Responsibilities include review/decision of Site Plans, Subdivisions, Boundary Line Adjustments, and Special Permits for Telecommunication Facilities.

Meets: Third Monday of the month at 7:00 PM, upstairs at the Town Hall (view calendar)

Board Members
Chairperson: Pierre Gontier
Deputy: Chad Lindberg
David Birch
Jens Braun
Mark DeSanctis
Jeffrey Sotek
Marlene Tuczinski

Clerk: Tammy Flaherty
Phone: (518) 781-4228

Contact clerk for submission requirements, deadlines, and to request an appearance date.